No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated: 13.06.2024

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N. Rly, DRM Office, New Delhi, Lucknow, Ambala,

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N. Rly, DRM Office, Firozpur,

Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP (I/C) N. Rly, DRM Office, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Promotional course (PE-3) ALP to LPS/LPG from 22.04.2024 to 04.06.2024 at ETC/GZB. Ref: (i) ETC/GZB letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 04.06.2024.

Promotional Course (PE-3) was organised from 22.04.2024 to 04.06.2024 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Promotional course (PE-3) for the following staff is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Desig	HQ	Result
1.	Mahipal Singh	ALP	GZB	Pass
2.	Sonu Kumar /NK	ALP	GZB	Pass
3.	Mohit Kumar /YS	ALP	GZB	Pass
4.	Ankit Kumar/AK	ALP	GZB	Fail
5.	Pankaj Singh/RLS	ALP	GZB	Pass
6.	Ranveer Yadav	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
7.	Leela Ram Meena	Sr.ALP	SSB	Fail
8.	Vishram Singh Meena	ALP	TKD	Fail
. 9.	Sher Singh Meena/RM	ALP	TKD	Pass
10.	Jitendra Kumar Tewatia	ALP	TKD	Pass
11.	Manish Kumar	ALP	NZM	Fail
12.	Arjun Singh	Sr.ALP	MTC	Pass
13.	Sachin Kumar Barodia	-Sr.ALP	MTC	Pass
14.	Harpreet Singh/RS	ALP	UMB	Pass
15.	Ajad Singh/TC	ALP	SRE	Pass
16.	Mohd. Aarif- II	ALP	SRE	Fail
17.	Sachin Kumar/RPS-II	ALP	. SRE	Pass
18.	Ranjeet Kumar/NK	ALP	SRE	Pass
19.	Bhupender/DR	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
20.	Jyotish Kumar	Sr,ALP	BTI	Pass
21.	Pawan Kumar/SR	Şr.ALP	BTI	Pass
22.	Mani Ram Jajra	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
23.	Amjad Ali	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
24.	Ms. Meenakshi Devi	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
25.	Rajender Singh	Sr.ALP	HW	Pass
26.	Rajender Kumar	Sr.ALP	BLM	Fail
27.	Sumit Kumar	ALP	BE	Pass
28.	Ajay Yadav	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
29.	Kanchan Kumar	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
30.	Kishan Kumar	Sr.ALP	DDN	Fail
31.	Kapil Sharma	Sr.ALP	DDN	Pass
32.	Md. Parvez Alam Usmani	Sr.ALP	MB	Fail

A00/2 13.6.2024

S.No.	Name Sh.	Designation	HQ	Result
33.	Arbind Kumar Chaubey	Sr.ALP	МВ	Spared without exam
34.	Anuj Kumar/SP	Sr.ALP	IRJ	Spared without exam
35.	Anuj Kumar/SS	Sr.ALP	LRJ	Spared without exam
36.	Ashish Kumar-IV	LPS	AMV	Pass
37.	Ashok Kumar Singh	LPS	AMV	Pass
38.	Ashwani Kumar Maurya	LPS	AMV	Pass
39.	Md. Shahzad Akhtar	LPS	AMV	Pass
40.	Smt. Rita Kumari	LPS	AMV	Pass

The result of above trainees is being issued "subject to successful 18 days actual train driving / line training" with Loco Inspector at your end.

(Sartash Kumar) Principal/ÉTC/GZB

Copy to: - (i) CEE(Mobility)/NR - for kind information please.

(ii) Sr.DEE/TRD/ FZR- for kind information please.